Leadership
Fun Fitness Safety

GLT Meeting Minutes

 

Home
Announcements
Application
Bylaws
Leadership
Links
Maps
Out of Town Rides
Photos
Rides

GENERAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

The General Leadership Team (GLT) of the Sun City Tx Cyclists is responsible for setting club policy, maintaining records, and the day to day operation of the club.

2017 Sun City Tx Cyclists General Leadership Team

President Mark Geppert gepsquared1@gmail.com
Vice President Howard Hammerbeck hhammer@suddenlink.net
Secretary Jay Sender jaysender@aol.com
Treasurer Bill McMillian billmcm1965@gmail.com
 
Communications Jan Woolheater janwool@suddenlink.net
Social Bev Sborov beverly007@gmail.com
Web Master Greg Hughes greg.hughes@suddenlink.net
Membership Robert Crane robert.crane@suddenlink.net
Nominations Greg Hughes greg.hughes@suddenlink.net
Mileage program Ellie Notz enotz@sudenlink.net
Member Leanne Smith leannesm51@icloud.com
Member Bob Nelson bob.nelson@suddenlink.net
Member Phil Durham txdurham@gmail.com
Member Kitty Barnes kittybarnes@me.com
Member Sharon Reed sreedtexas@gmail.com
Member Gordon Warner warner2g@yahoo.com
Member Virginia Warner warnervr@yahoo.com
Member Janet Koran slorms@suddenlink.net
Member Susan Lorms jankor53@gmail.com

 

| Home | Rides | Announcements | Application | Photos | Links |

| Bylaws | Maps | Out of Town Rides